Event | Tuesday, 08 Sep 2015
Join Invoke in Copenhagen for the Business Reporting 360° Conference and take advantage of a great opportunity to focus in on key Solvency II and CRD IV issues.
Breakfast | Monday, 13 Jul 2015
With the full implementation of Solvency II looming large on the horizon, the enormity of the reporting task facing the London market is really hitting home.
Event | Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015
Assess future strategy and risk, find out how to optimise Solvency II, and drill down on Pillar III reporting concerns.
Breakfast | Monday, 01 Dec 2014
As part of the launch of our UK business, Invoke Software is very pleased to invite you to an inaugural breakfast briefing on the reporting aspects of Solvency II.
User Forum | Thursday, 18 Sep 2014
Dedicated to Invoke regulatory reporting solutions users in the Nordics, this user forum will take place in Copenhagen, on September 18, 2014.
Exhibition | Monday, 09 Jun 2014
Don't miss the opportunity to meet with the Invoke team at XBRL International’s Conference: Better Data for Better Decisions, June 9-11 in Orlando, Florida
Event | Thursday, 15 May 2014
Invoke will be participating in the one-day Data for ERM & Solvency II 2014 Conference organised by InsuranceERM, London, 15 May 2014.
Webinar | Tuesday, 25 Feb 2014
Leading XBRL and spreadsheet management experts Invoke and Finsbury Solutions have teamed up to offer a rapid deployment CRD IV reporting solution that addresses the core challenges of COREP and FINREP. See it live!
Exhibition | Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
Invoke will be participating in the one-day Solvency II Conference organised by the ABI (Association of British Insurers), London, October 31, 2013.
Exhibition | Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013
Scheduled for 10 September 2013 in Washington DC, Data Transparency 2013, hosted by the Data Transparency Coalition (DTC), will be the first federal open data policy conference in the US.

Pages